ASME Membership Directory

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 389
of 20 
Show all 389
NameAddressPhone/Email
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 389
of 20 
Show all 389
Bess Rattray
Editor in Chief
EAST Magazine
153 Main St.
East Hampton, NY 11937
(631) 324-0002
bessrny@gmail.com
Corrie Hulse
Managing Editor
The Mantle
175 Ocean Parkway, 3H
Brooklyn, NY 11218
(360) 721-5629
corrie@themantle.net
Donnie Wesley Baines, Jr.
Marketing Communications Writer
Anthem Publishing, Inc.
4433 Corporation Lane
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
(757) 818-1050
donnie.baines@anthem.com
Dr. Peter G. Brown
Editorial Consultant
310 W 85th St., #7A
New York, NY 10024-3807
(212) 496-7279
psjrbrown@gmail.com
Dr. Stephen D. Corey
Editor and Director
The Georgia Review
285 S. Jackson St., 706A Main Library
Athens, GA 30602-0001
UNITED STATES
(706) 542-3481
scorey@uga.edu
Kari Williams
Associate Editor
VFW Magazine
406 West 34th Street
Ste. 523
Kansas City, MO 64111-2778
(816) 968-1113
kwilliams@vfw.org
Lowen Liu
Editor in Chief
Slate
15 Metrotech Center
8th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201-3818
(646) 495-3979
Lowen.Liu@slate.com
Mr. Abe Peck
Director of B2B Media
Medill School of Journalism/Northwestern University
1110 Via Bolzano
Santa Barbara, CA 93111-1054
(805) 681-1102
a-peck@northwestern.edu
Mr. Abram Brown
Senior Editor
Forbes
499 Washington Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07310-1995
(212) 620-2200
abrambrown508@gmail.com
Mr. Adam Auriemma
Editor in Chief
Money
225 Liberty Street
New York, NY 10281-1008
(212) 522-3379
adam.auriemma@moneymail.com
Mr. Adam B. Glassman
Creative Director
O, The Oprah Magazine
300 W. 57th Street
New York, NY 10019-3741
(212) 903-5108
aglassman@hearst.com
Mr. Adam Moss
Editor in Chief
New York Media
75 Varick St., 4th Fl
New York, NY 10013-1917
(212) 508-0508
adam.moss@nymag.com
Mr. Adam Rapoport
Editor in Chief; Editorial Director
Bon Appetit; Epicurious
1 World Trade Center
36th Floor
New York, NY 10007
(212) 286-2821
adam_rapoport@condenast.com
Mr. Adam Sneed
Senior Associate Editor
CityLab/The Atlantic
414 M Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
(480) 326-0010
asneed@citylab.com
Mr. Adi Ignatius
Editor in Chief
Harvard Business Review Group
20 Guest St, Suite 700
Brighton, MA 02135-2040
(917) 689-6745
aignatius@hbr.org
Mr. Alan Murray
Chief Content Officer, President
Meredith Corporation, Fortune
225 Liberty St.
New York, NY 10281-1008
(212) 522-1212
alan.murray@timeinc.com
Mr. Ben Smith
Editor in Chief
BuzzFeed
111 E 18th St.
13th Floor
New York, NY 10003-2107
(908) 456-3591
ben@buzzfeed.com
Mr. Bill Keller
Editor in Chief
The Marshall Project
156 W 56th St.
#701
New York, NY 10019-3877
(212) 803-5200
bkeller@themarshallproject.org
Mr. Bob Cohn
President
The Atlantic
600 New Hampshire Ave NW, 3rd Fl
Washington, DC 20037-2414
(202) 266-7209
bcohn@theatlantic.com
Mr. Bob Love
Editor in Chief
AARP The Magazine
601 E Street NW
Washington, DC 20049-0001
(202) 434-6815
rlove@aarp.org