ASME Membership Directory

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 369
of 19 
Show all 369
NameAddressPhone/Email
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 369
of 19 
Show all 369
Ms. Michelle Lee
Editor in Chief
Allure
1 World Trade Center
New York, NY 10007
(212) 286-2560
michelle_lee@condenast.com
Mr. Oriol R. Gutierrez, Jr.
Editor in Chief
POZ
212 West 35th St.
8th Floor
New York, NY 10001-2508
(212) 242-5293
oriolg@poz.com
Mr. Randall Lane
Chief Content Officer
Forbes
499 Washington Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07310-1995
(212) 367-4883
rlane@forbes.com
Ms. Alison Brower
Deputy Editorial Director
The Hollywood Reporter
5700 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90036-3767
(323) 525-2302
alisonbrower@yahoo.com
Ms. Susan Hassler
Editor in Chief
IEEE Spectrum
3 Park Avenue, 17th FL.
New York, NY 10016-5902
(212) 419-7556
s.hassler@ieee.org
Ms. Deborah Way
Deputy Editor
O, The Oprah Magazine
300 W. 57th Street
New York, NY 10019-3741
(212) 903-5256
dway@hearst.com
Ms. Chandra Turner
Branded Content Division
Scholastic Inc.
557 Broadway
New York, NY 10012-3999
(212) 343-6100
ChandraCzapeTurner@gmail.com
Ms. Anne Fulenwider
Editor in Chief
Marie Claire
300 W 57th St.
New York, NY 10019-1497
(212) 841-8401
afulenwider@hearst.com
Ms. Julie Vosburgh Agnone
Scripps Howard Visiting Professional
Ohio University
Scripps College of Communication
Schoonover Center 100
Athens, OH 45701

agnone@ohio.edu
Mr. William W. Horne
Executive Editor
AARP The Magazine
601 E St NW, B6-210
Washington, DC 20049-0001
(202) 434-6847
whorne@aarp.org
Ms. Michele Promaulayko
Editor in Chief; Editorial Director
Cosmopolitan; Seventeen
300 W 57th St.
New York, NY 10019-3741
(212) 649-2000
mpromaulayko@hearst.com
Mr. Clifton Leaf
Editor in Chief
Fortune
225 Liberty St.
New York, NY 10281-1008
(212) 522-3961
clifton.leaf@fortune.com
Ms. Valerie Latona
Chief Executive Officer
Valerie Latona Health Media
565 Shackamaxon Dr.
Westfield, NJ 07090-3303
(917) 509-0126
valerie@valerielatona.com
Mr. Gary Belsky
President
Elland Road Partners
44 West 28th St.
8th Floor
New York, NY 10001-4212
(917) 748-0717
gary.belsky@gmail.com
Mr. Peter Flax
Editor in Chief
The Red Bulletin
1740 Stewart Street
Santa Monica, CA 90404-4022
(310) 460-4530
peteraflax@gmail.com
Ms. Colleen Sullivan
135 Fairmount Road
Ridgewood, NJ 07450-1422

colleensullivantrevisan@yahoo.com
Mr. Jim Nelson
Editor in Chief
GQ
1 World Trade Center
New York, NY 10007
(212) 286-6760
jim_nelson@condenast.com
Mr. Adam Rapoport
Editor in Chief; Editorial Director
Bon Appetit; Epicurious
1 World Trade Center
36th Floor
New York, NY 10007
(212) 286-2821
adam_rapoport@condenast.com
Mr. Tom McGrath
Editor
Philadelphia
601 Walnut St., Ste. 200
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3317
(215) 656-3534
tmcgrath@phillymag.com
Mr. Jon Gluck
 
jbgluck17@gmail.com