ASME Intern Directory

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 500
of 25 
Show all 500
NameContactInternship
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 500
of 25 
Show all 500
Mr. Adam Aasen
Metro Reporter
The Florida Times-Union
1 Riverside Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4904
(904) 359-4246
adamaasen@gmail.com
Year of Internship: 2005
Magazine: SmartMoney
College: Indiana University
Ms. Alyssa Abkowitz
Staff Reporter
SmartMoney Magazine
1211 Avenue of the Americas
4th Floor
New York, NY 10036-0003
(212) 416-3141
alyssa.abkowitz@gmail.com
Year of Internship: 2003
Magazine: National Geographic Traveler
College: Emory University
Ms. Shawn Abrams
40 Toorumbee Dr.
Mooloolaba, QLD 4557
AUSTRALIA
+61422375833
abrams.shawn@gmail.com
Year of Internship: 2006
Magazine: Teen People
College: College of Charleston
Ms. Rebecca Adams
Associate Editor
CQ-Roll Call Inc.
77 K Street NE
Washington, DC 20002-4681
(202) 650-6667
rebecca_adamstaylor@yahoo.com
Year of Internship: 1994
Magazine: National Journal
College: Emory University
Ms. Aimee Agresti
Author/Freelance Writer
ILLUMINATE and INFATUATE
912 F Street, NW, #205
Washington, DC 20004-1445

aimee.agresti@gmail.com
Year of Internship: 1997
Magazine: Entertainment Weekly
College: Northwestern University
Ms. Leena Ajinkya Thieriot
10355 High Falls Circle
Alpharetta, GA 30022-8439
(770) 777-5918
leena@thieriot.com
Year of Internship: 1994
Magazine: Guideposts
College: University of Florida
Mr. Reed Albergotti
Reporter
The Information
44 Montgomery St.
Ste. 3700
San Francisco, CA 94104-4810

reed@albergotti.com
Year of Internship: 2002
Magazine: Popular Science
College: San Diego State University
Ms. Cheryl Alkon
Writer/Researcher/Editor
CherylAlkon.com
31 West Central Street
Natick, MA 01760-4503

calkon@gmail.com
Year of Internship: 1991
Magazine: Glamour
College: Brandeis University
Ms. Eugenie Allen
Freelance Writer
76 McKeel Avenue
Tarrytown, NY 10591-3412

EugenieA@aol.com
Year of Internship: 1984
Magazine: American Baby
College: Princeton University
Ms. Maya Allen
Assistant Beauty Editor
Byrdie
750 N San Vicente Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069-5021

mayaallen111@gmail.com
Year of Internship: 2014
Magazine: Woman's Day
College: Howard University
Mr. David Altstadt
Editor
MII Publications
1522 K St NW, Suite 1010
Washington, DC 20005-1243
(202) 347-4822 x106
Year of Internship: 2000
Magazine: Reader's Digest
College: Ohio University
Ms. Sheri Alzeerah
Editorial Intern
3511 Kensington Place
Amarillo, TX 79121-1689

sheri.alzeerah@gmail.com
Year of Internship: 2012
Magazine: Reader's Digest
College: University of Texas at Austin
Ms. Bernadette Anat
Associate Producer for Teens and Emerging Trends
Instagram


bernadetteanat@gmail.com
Year of Internship: 2010
Magazine: Glamour
College: University of Southern California
Mr. Carlos Anchondo
Editorial Assistant
Latino Leaders Magazine
15443 Knoll Trail Dr Ste 210
Dallas, TX 75248-6916

canchond@trinity.edu
Year of Internship: 2013
Magazine: Sports Illustrated
College: Trinity University
Ms. Jenn Andrlik
Executive Editor
Westchester Home
2 Clinton Avenue
Rye, NY 10580-1629
(914) 345-0601
jandrlik@gmail.com
Year of Internship: 2002
Magazine: O, The Oprah Magazine
College: Drake University
Ms. Chloe Anello
Student
Syracuse University
1760 3rd Avenue
New York, NY 10029-6810

chloeanello@gmail.com
Year of Internship: 2017
Magazine: Women's Health
College: Syracuse University
Ms. Kristin L. Appenbrink
Editor at Large
The Kitchn
270 Lafayette St., Ste. 1204
New York, NY 10012-0296

kristin@thekitchn.com
Year of Internship: 2006
Magazine: Real Simple
College: Drake University
Mr. Steve Aquino
Senior Fellow
Mother Jones
1319 F St. NW
Suite 810
Washington, DC 20004-1106

stevenraquino@gmail.com
Year of Internship: 2007
Magazine: Sports Illustrated
College: Northwestern University
Ms. Lauren Aratani
Brown University

Providence, RI 02912

lauren.aratani@gmail.com
Year of Internship: 2017
Magazine: Inc.
College: Brown University
Ms. Anna Archibald


annalizbald@gmail.com
Year of Internship: 2010
Magazine: Good Housekeeping
College: University of Kansas